Elected MCOB

With the recently concluded elections, a few Old Boys have been elected by the people. The list below was taken from the MCOBA homepage:


  1. Tan Sri Tengku Razaleigh Hamzah (BN) P32 GUA MUSANG (Class of 52)
  2. Datuk Seri Mohamad Nazri Aziz (BN) P61 PADANG RENGAS (class of 71)
  3. Datuk Saifuddin Abdullah(BN) P88 TEMERLOH (Class of 78)
  4. Datuk Sri Hishammuddin Hussein (BN) P153 SEMBRONG (Class of 78)
  5. Datuk Sharir Samad (BN) P160 JOHOR BAHRU (Class of 65)
  6. Dato Kamarul Baharin Abbas, (PKR) P132 TELUK KEMANG (Class of 64)
  7. Dato` Rashid Din, (PKR) P14 MERBOK (Class of 64)
  8. Dr Mohd Hatta Mat Ramli(PAS) P31 KUALA KRAI (Class of 73)
  9. Datuk Kamaruddin Jaafar (PAS) P19 TUMPAT (Class of 68)


  1. Zaabar Mohd Adib (BN) N26 Rantau Abang, Dungun (Class of 71)
  2. Wan Abdul Hakim W Mokhtar(BN) N32 Air Putih,Kemaman( Class of 85)
  3. Mohd Zahir Abdul Khalid (BN) N16 Kamunting, Taiping (Class of 85)
  4. Dr Nik Mazian Nik Mohamed(PAS) ,N32 Gaal, Pasir Putih(Class of 75)
  5. Dr. Mohamad Taslim (PAS) N15 Maharani, Muar (Class of 68)
  6. Iskandar Samad (PAS) N21 Chempaka, Pandan (Class of 78)
  7. Abdul Aziz Kadir (PAS) N22 Jelawat (Class of 66)
  8. Nik Nazmi Nik Ahmad (PKR) N32, Seri Setia, Kelana Jaya (Class of 99)

So when will our own YB Moqq masuk bertanding? Bak kata his future political secretary Mr Caca: tunggu network dah power! After that we will see who will get the tender to provide Sup Ekor, Sup Torpedo & Sup Tulang for all government functions in Penang :)

Tags: No tags

One Response

Add a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment